Show rates: Room OnlyWith Breakfast
Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 19 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sun 21 Aug 2022 Mon 22 Aug 2022 Tue 23 Aug 2022 Wed 24 Aug 2022 Thu 25 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sun 28 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 Tue 30 Aug 2022 Wed 31 Aug 2022 Thu 01 Sep 2022
Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 375 Sold Sold 250 250 250 250
Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 120
Double/Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 145 120

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Boathouse

Apartment

The Boathouse

Double Room

The Boathouse

Double/Twin Room