Show rates: Room OnlyWith Breakfast
Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 24 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 Tue 29 Jun 2021 Wed 30 Jun 2021 Thu 01 Jul 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sun 04 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 Tue 06 Jul 2021 Wed 07 Jul 2021
Apartment
Photos Details
Book 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 Sold Sold
Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 165 Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold
Double/Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Boathouse

Apartment

The Boathouse

Double Room

The Boathouse

Double/Twin Room