Show rates: Room OnlyWith Breakfast
Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 17 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sun 19 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 Tue 21 Sep 2021 Wed 22 Sep 2021 Thu 23 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021 Thu 30 Sep 2021
Apartment
Photos Details
Book 375 375 Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 Sold Sold 250 250 250 250 Sold
Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 145 Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 145
Double/Twin Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 145

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

The Boathouse

Apartment

The Boathouse

Double Room

The Boathouse

Double/Twin Room