Show rates: Room OnlyWith Breakfast
Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022
Seaview Room 1st Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 190 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Non-Seaview Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double Rm with Terrace
Photos Details
Book 110 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold
Family Room for 5
Photos Details
Book 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room for 4
Photos Details
Book 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book 110 110 Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110
Standard Double Rm with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold
Family Room for 3
Photos Details
Book 135 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135
Seaview Balcony and Bath
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview Room 2nd Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold 160 Sold 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 160
Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview Room with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold 175 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold
Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 1st Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Non-Seaview Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Terrace

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 5

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 4

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 3

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Balcony and Bath

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 2nd Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly