Show rates: Room OnlyWith Breakfast
Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 17 Jan 2021 Mon 18 Jan 2021 Tue 19 Jan 2021 Wed 20 Jan 2021 Thu 21 Jan 2021 Fri 22 Jan 2021 Sat 23 Jan 2021 Sun 24 Jan 2021 Mon 25 Jan 2021 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021
Seaview Room 1st Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Non-Seaview Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double Rm with Terrace
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room for 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room for 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double Rm with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room for 3
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview Balcony and Bath
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview Room 2nd Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview Room with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 1st Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Non-Seaview Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Terrace

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 5

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 4

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 3

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Balcony and Bath

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 2nd Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly