Show rates: Room OnlyWith Breakfast
Prices will be charged in GBP Thu 24 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 Tue 29 Jun 2021 Wed 30 Jun 2021 Thu 01 Jul 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sun 04 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 Tue 06 Jul 2021 Wed 07 Jul 2021
Seaview Room 1st Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Non-Seaview Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold 145
Standard Double Rm with Terrace
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room for 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 185 185 Sold
Family Room for 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 165 Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double Rm with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room for 3
Photos Details
Book 125 145 145 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview Balcony and Bath
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview Room 2nd Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower
Photos Details
Book Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview Room with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 1st Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Non-Seaview Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Terrace

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 5

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 4

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 3

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Balcony and Bath

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 2nd Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly