Show rates: Room OnlyWith Breakfast
Prices will be charged in GBP Sun 25 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 Tue 27 Oct 2020 Wed 28 Oct 2020 Thu 29 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 Tue 03 Nov 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020 Thu 05 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020
Seaview Room 1st Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Non-Seaview Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 80 Sold 80 80 Sold Sold
Standard Double Rm with Terrace
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold
Family Room for 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120 120 120 140 Sold
Family Room for 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 130 Sold
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 65 Sold 65 65 85 Sold
Standard Double Rm with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold 65 65 Sold 65 Sold Sold
Family Room for 3
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 100 100 100 100 100 120 Sold
Seaview Balcony and Bath
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold
Seaview Room 2nd Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold 95 Sold Sold
Seaview Room with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold
Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 1st Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Non-Seaview Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Terrace

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 5

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 4

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 3

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Balcony and Bath

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 2nd Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly