Show rates: Room OnlyWith Breakfast
Prices will be charged in GBP Wed 06 Jul 2022 Thu 07 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 Tue 12 Jul 2022 Wed 13 Jul 2022 Thu 14 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sun 17 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 Tue 19 Jul 2022
Seaview Room 1st Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold
Non-Seaview Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold
Standard Double Rm with Terrace
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room for 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 185 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 185 Sold
Family Room for 4
Photos Details
Book Sold 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 175 Sold
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double Rm with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold
Family Room for 3
Photos Details
Book Sold 165 Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 165 165 165
Seaview Balcony and Bath
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 175
Seaview Room 2nd Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold 160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview Room with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 1st Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Non-Seaview Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Terrace

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 5

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 4

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 3

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Balcony and Bath

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 2nd Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly