Show rates: Room OnlyWith Breakfast
Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 Tue 29 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020 Thu 01 Oct 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 Tue 06 Oct 2020 Wed 07 Oct 2020 Thu 08 Oct 2020
Seaview Room 1st Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Non-Seaview Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 105 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 105
Standard Double Rm with Terrace
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room for 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 145
Family Room for 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold 135 135 135 135 135
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold
Standard Double Rm with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room for 3
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 125
Seaview Balcony and Bath
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 135 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview Room 2nd Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold 120 Sold Sold 120 Sold 120 120 120
Seaview Room with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold 125 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 1st Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Non-Seaview Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Terrace

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 5

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 4

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 3

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Balcony and Bath

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 2nd Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly