Show rates: Room OnlyWith Breakfast
Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 22 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021 Thu 28 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 Tue 02 Nov 2021 Wed 03 Nov 2021 Thu 04 Nov 2021
Seaview Room 1st Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 145 145 Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Non-Seaview Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 105 105 105 Sold
Standard Double Rm with Terrace
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold 75 Sold Sold
Family Room for 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold 145
Family Room for 4
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 135 135 Sold Sold
Standard Double Room
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold 75 Sold
Standard Double Rm with Balcony
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room for 3
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 Sold
Seaview Balcony and Bath
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Seaview Room 2nd Floor
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120 120 120 Sold
Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120 120 120 Sold
Seaview Room with Balcony
Photos Details
Book 175 Sold Sold Sold 155 155 Sold Sold Sold 155 135 Sold 135 Sold
Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 1st Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Non-Seaview Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Terrace

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 5

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 4

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Room

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Standard Double Rm with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Family Room for 3

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Balcony and Bath

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room 2nd Floor

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview, 2nd Floor, Shower

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Seaview Room with Balcony

Hotel Continental - Whitstable

Ground Floor Room-Dog Friendly